14's
Fourteens
Chadwell

14's
Fourteens
Griffith

coach
Alyssa Chadwell
419-230-7768

practice
Sundays
in January and February
2pm-4pm
@ Lima Sr

 

Tournaments

Sunday 03/06/22 @ Lima
Tournament Details

  Sunday 03/13/22 @ Leipsic
Tournament Details
 
Sunday 04/03/22 @ Lima
Tournament Details 

Sunday 04/10/22 @ Rockford
Tournament Details
 
Sunday 05/01/22 @ Lima
Tournament Details


Optional OVR Championship Saturday 05/07/22

coach
DJ Griffith
 419-204-6956 

practice
Sundays
in January and February
2pm-4pm

@ Lima Sr

Tournaments

      Saturday 03/05/22 @ Bluffton         
Tournament Details

        Sunday 03/20/22 @ Jackson center         
Tournament Details

Sunday /04/03/22 @ Lima
Tournament Details


Saturday 04/09/22 @ Findlay
Tournament Details


Sunday 04/24/22 @ Toledo
Tournament Details


Optional OVR Championship Saturday 05/07/22

8th Grade